Upcoming events

Past events

Thu, February 14, 2019 OQHA Weekend Series: Sweetheart Classic
Thu, February 14, 2019 OQHA Weekend Series: Sweetheart Classic
Sun, February 03, 2019 OQHYA Racing Experience at Portland Meadows
Sat, January 19, 2019 2018 Year End Awards Celebration
Sat, January 19, 2019 OQHA Member Update & Annual Meeting
Thu, January 10, 2019 OQHA Weekend Series: Winter Breakout Show
Mon, December 10, 2018 OQHYA Board Call
Sat, December 08, 2018 Annual Membership Meeting
Sat, December 08, 2018 OQHYA Board Meeting & General Membership Meeting
Sun, November 04, 2018 OQHYA Board Meeting
Thu, October 18, 2018 OQHA Weekend Series: Fall Classic
Sun, October 07, 2018 OQHYA Board Meeting
Wed, September 19, 2018 OQHYA Board Meeting
Sun, September 16, 2018 OQYA Board Meeting
Fri, August 03, 2018 AQHA Youth World Show
Sun, July 22, 2018 OQYHA World Show & Board Meeting
Wed, July 11, 2018 OQHA July Board Meeting
Wed, July 11, 2018 OQHA Board Nominations Deadline for Appliation
Wed, June 20, 2018 2018 Oregon Summer Classic
Wed, June 06, 2018 OQHA June Board Meeting
Sun, June 03, 2018 OQHYA Board Meeting
Thu, May 10, 2018 OQHA Weekend Series: Spring Classic
Sun, May 06, 2018 OQHYA Board Meeting
Wed, April 25, 2018 OQHA May Board Meeting
Wed, April 18, 2018 AQHA Level 1 Championships West
Sat, April 14, 2018 OQHA April Board Meeting
Sun, April 08, 2018 OQHYA Board Meeting
Thu, March 15, 2018 OQHA Weekend Series: Irish Classic
Wed, March 07, 2018 OQHA March Board Meeting
Sun, March 04, 2018 OQHYA Board Meeting
Thu, February 15, 2018 OQHA Weekend Series: Sweetheart Classic
Sun, February 04, 2018 OQHYA Board Meeting
Wed, January 31, 2018 OQHA February Board Meeting
Sat, January 27, 2018 2017 Awards Banquet
Sat, January 27, 2018 OQHYA Board Meeting
Fri, January 12, 2018 OQHA Winter Break Through Show
Wed, January 10, 2018 OQHA Annual Membership meeting
Mon, December 18, 2017 OQHA Offices Closed
Wed, December 06, 2017 OQHA Board Meeting
Sun, December 03, 2017 OQHYA Board Meeting
Sun, November 19, 2017 Youth Association Annual General Membership Meeting
Thu, October 19, 2017 No Bling in the Ring Show
Wed, October 04, 2017 October Board Meeting
Wed, September 06, 2017 September Board Meeting

© 2018 Oregon Quarter Horse Association

Oregon Quarter Horse Association is 501(c)5 non-profit organization 

Oregon Quarter Horse Association 

PO Box 537 | Newberg OR 97132 | 503-537-9845

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software